2012 Schedule

2012 Schedule

All Patroon sponsored events can be registered at: motorsportreg.com

Updated January 22, 2012

Friday April 20th – Lime Rock Park

Monday May 21th – NJMP. –Our Friends in NY Chapter head to NJMP –many of us will be there

Monday/Tuesday June 11th – 12th – Watkins Glen

Friday to Sunday July 20-22nd – Calabogie with the Ottawa BMW Car Club and BMWCCA club racing at a fantastic track!

Friday/Saturday August 17th-18th – Lime Rock Park

Saturday October 20th – Lime Rock Park for MoHud SCCA

Full Regional Schedule:

Date Day of week Track Club Format
4/13/12 Friday NHMS White Mountain BMW HPDE
4/13-4/15 Fri/Sat/Sun VIR Tarheel BMW HPDE/CR
4/16 & 4/17/12 Mon/Tue NJMP Lightning NJ BMW HPDE/ITS
4/21-4/23/12 Sa/Su/Mon Summit Point Del Valley BMW HPDE
4/20/12 Fri Lime Rock Park Patroon BMW HPDE
4/20/12 Fri Lime Rock Park CT Valley BMW Skid Pad School
4/21/12 Sat Lime Rock Park CT Valley BMW HPDE
4/28/12 Sat Sanair Quebec BMW HPDE
4/27-4/29/12 Fri/Sat/Sun Mosport Trillium BMW HPDE
4/30/12 Mon NHMS Boston BMW HPDE
5/4-5/6/12 Fri/Sat/Sun Watkins Glen GVC -BMW HPDE/ITS/CR
5/12/12 Sat Autodrome St-Eustache Quebec BMW HPDE
5/21/12 Mon NJMP NY BMW HPDE
5/21/12 Mon Calabogie Ottawa BMW HPDE
6/1-6/3/12 Fri-Sun Mosport Trillium BMW HPDE/ CRS?
6/4 & 6/5/12 Mon/Tue NJMP Thunderbolt NJ BMW HPDE/CR/CRS
6/8/12 Fri NHMS White Mountain BMW HPDE
6/9 & 6/10 Sat/Sun Mt Tremblant Quebec BMW HPDE
6/11 &6/12/12 Mon/Tue Watkins Glen Patroon/NY BMW HPDE
6/29/11 Sat Lime Rock Park CT Valley BMW HPDE
7/7-7/8/12 Sat/Sun NHMS Boston BMW HPDE
7/11 &7/12/12 Wed/Thur Watkins Glen Del Valley BMW HPDE
7/20 -7/22/12 Fri-Sun Calabogie Patroon/Ottawa BMW HPDE/CR
7/28 7/29/12 Sat/Sun Summit Point (Main) NJ BMW HPDE/CR
8/3 to 8/5/12 Fri/Sa/Sun Mont Tremblant Boston BMW HPDE
8/17 & 8/18 Fri/Sat Lime Rock Park Patroon BMW HPDE
8/20 & 8/21 Mon/Tue Mt Tremblant Quebec BMW HPDE
8/22 & 8/23 Wed/Thur Watkins Glen GVC -BMW HPDE
8/24- 8/26/12 Fri-Sun NJMP Del Valley BMW HPDE/CR
9/7-9/9/12 Fri/Sat/Sun Mosport Trillium BMW HPDE
9/15 & 9/16/12 Sat/Sun Summit Point (Shenandoah) NJ BMW HPDE
9/17-9/23 Mid Ohio OFEST HPDE/CR
9/19 &9/20 Wed/Thur Watkins Glen Boston BMW HPDE
9/21-9/23 Fri/Sat/Sun Watkins Glen GVC BMW HPDE
10/6 & 10/7/12 Sat/Sun Pocono North Del Valley BMW HPDE
10/14 & 10/15/112 Sun/Mon NJMP Lightning NJ BMW HPDE
10/19-10/21 Fri/Sat/Sun NHMS Boston BMW HPDE/CR
10/19/12 Friday Lime Rock Park CT Valley BMW HPDE
10/20/12 Saturday Lime Rock Park Mohud SCCA PDX( HPDE)